HospiceShops and Borrell Avenue Christmas/New Year Hours

All shops close at noon on Christmas Eve, and re-open on Thursday 3rd January with normal hours.

Donations of goods over this time can be delivered to Borrell Avenue Warehouse during the following hours:

  • Monday 24 December - OPEN UNTIL NOON
  • Tuesday 25 December - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26 December - CLOSED
  • Thursday 27 December - 7.30 am - 4 pm
  • Friday 28 December - 7.30 am - 4 pm
  • Saturday 29 December - 7.30 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday 30 December - 10 am - 5 pm
  • Monday 31 December - OPEN UNTIL NOON
  • Tuesday 1 January - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2 January - CLOSED
  • Thursday 3 January - normal hours resume
30 Nov 2018

Hospice Taranaki

Call us 24/7 at 06 753 7830