Contact Us - Hospice Taranaki

General inquiries can come to: info@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

For clinical or patient inquiries please email: hospiceadmin@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Do you require a Referral Form? click here

Te Rangimarie Hospice phone no:    06 753 7830

Westown HospiceShop phone no:  06 753 8640

Waiwhakaiho HospiceShop phone no: 06 758 8647

Waitara HospiceShop phone no:  06 242 1006 (yes, this is a landline number)

Hawera HospiceShop phone no: 06 278 4593

Stratford HospiceShop phone no: 06 765 0900

HospiceShop Warehouse address: 19 Borrell Ave, Westown, New Plymouth (between Tukapa St and Seaview Road)

Leave us a message (this is for non urgent, ie not patient related, messages only)

The 'First name' field is required
The 'Last name' field is required
Please enter a valid Email address

Contact our team

Paul Lamb

Chief Executive

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: paul.lamb@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Heather Koch

Clinical Services Director

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: heather.koch@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Stacey Marshall

Support Services Manager

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: stacey.marshall@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Cath Anderson

Operations Manager

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: cath.anderson@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Lianne McElroy

Volunteer & Hospitality Services Manager

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: lianne.mcelroy@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Dr Diana Rae

Medical Officer Team Leader

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: diana.rae@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Dr Nina Bray

Palliative Care Specialist

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: nina.bray@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Bronwyn Morgan

Palliative Care Clinical Nurse Specialist

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: bronwyn.morgan@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Jackie Price

Social Worker

Phone: 06 753 7830

E: Jackie.price@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Anne Graham

Pharmacist

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: anne.graham@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Rose Whitaker

Promotions / Marketing Co-ordinator

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: rose.whitaker@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Jessica Sinclair

North Group Retail Manager/ Westown HospiceShop Manager

Phone: 06 753 8640

Email: jessica.sinclair@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Tania Brown

South Group Retail Manager/ Stratford HospiceShop Manager

Phone: 06 765 0900

Email: stratford.hospiceshop@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Michelle Porter

HospiceShop Warehouse Manager

Phone: 06 753 2752

Lisa Andrews

Waiwhakaiho HospiceShop Manager

Phone: 06 758 8647

Email: waiwhakaiho.hospiceshop@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Ashleigh Jury

Waitara HospiceShop Manager

Phone: 0276071478

Email: waitara.hospiceshop@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Marie O'Brien

Hawera HospiceShop Manager

Phone: 06 278 4593

Email:  hawera.hospiceshop@hospicetaranaki.org.nz 

Jan Martin

Accounts Clerk

Email: jan.martin@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Heather Ternouth

Day Programme Co-ordinator

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: heather.ternouth@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Annemarie Molloy

Spiritual Advisor

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: Annemarie.molloy@hospicetaranaki.org.nz 

Paula King

Clinical Nurse Educator & Maori Liaison /Kaitakawaenga

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: paula.king@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Vanessa Philp

Counsellor - Aged Care

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: Vanessa.philp@hospicetaranaki.org.nz 

Hospice Taranaki

Call us 24/7 at 06 753 7830