Contact Us

Leave us a message

The 'First name' field is required
The 'Last name' field is required
Please enter a valid Email address

Contact our team

Paul Lamb

Chief Executive

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: paul.lamb@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Heather Koch

Director of Nursing & Support Services:

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: heather.koch@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Jenny Blyde

Bereavement & Counselling Team Leader

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: jenny.blyde@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Cath Anderson

Operations Manager

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: cath.anderson@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Lianne McElroy

Manager Volunteer Services & Housekeeping

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: lianne.mcelroy@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Bronwyn Morgan

Clinical Nurse Specialist

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: bronwyn.morgan@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Vanessa Philp

Clinical Nurse Educator

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: Vanessa.philp@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Heather Ternouth

Day Programme Co-ordinator

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: heather.ternouth@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Jackie Price

Social Worker

Phone: 06 753 7750

Email: jackie.price@tdhb.org.nz

Mary Harker

Spiritual Carer

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: mary.harker@hospicetaranaki.org.nz 

Rose Whitaker

Promotions / Marketing Co-ordinator

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: rose.whitaker@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Lynda Bennett

North Group Retail Manager

Phone: 06 753 8640

Email: lynda.bennett@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Lynda Bennett

Westown HospiceShop Manager

Phone: 06 753 8640

Email: lynda.bennett@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Marie O'Brien

Hawera HospiceShop Manager

Phone: 06 278 4593

Email:  hospiceshophawera@gmail.com 

Lisa Andrews

Waiwhakaiho HospiceShop Manager

Phone: 06 758 8647

Email: wai.hospiceshop@gmail.com

Tania Brown

South Group Retail Manager

Phone: 06 765 0900

Email: stratfordhospiceshop@gmail.com

Tania Brown

Stratford HospiceShop Manager

Phone: 06 765 0900

Email: stratfordhospiceshop@gmail.com

Dr Diana Rae

Medical Officer Team Leader

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: diana.rae@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Paula King RN

Palliative Care Nurse & Maori Liaison/Kaitakawaenga

Phone: 06 753 7830

Email: paula.king@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Jan Martin

Accounts Clerk

Email: jan.martin@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Dr Nina Bray

Palliative Care Specialist

Phone: 06 753 7750

Email: nina.bray@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Michelle Porter

HospiceShop Warehouse Manager

Phone: 06 753 2752

Hospice Taranaki

Call us 24/7 at 06 753 7830