Hospice Taranaki is an incorporated Society with a Board of Trustees elected from throughout the province.

The Current Board of Trustees:

Mike Brooke (Chair) : Retired Insurance Consultant ; Peter Cottam : Maintenance Manager/Director Clelands Construction;  Dianne Bezuidenhout : Practice Nurse (South Taranaki); Christine Taylor : Retired Nurse; Dr John Doran : Paediatrician at Taranaki District Health Board; Judy Drummond: retired nurse; Tim Coleman: partner at Billings; Neil Evetts: retired accountant; Pat Bodger: District Nurse; and Clare Poole: Farmer. 

New Zealand Trustees Association logo

He toka tü moana,

Arä he toa rongonui

Your strength is like a rock      

that stands in raging waters

Hospice Taranaki

Call us 24/7 at 06 753 7830