Contact Us

Hospice Taranaki, Te Rangimarie, 5 David St, Westown, New Plymouth 4310

Hospice Taranaki PO Box 5122, New Plymouth 4343

Telephone 06 753 7830 (24 hours 7 days a week)

To contact our team:

Paul Lamb, Chief Executive: 06 753 7830 or email paul.lamb@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Heather Koch, Clinical Services Director: 06 753 7830 or email heather.koch@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Jenny Blyde, Family Support Services Manager: 06 753 7830 or email jenny.blyde@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Cath Anderson-Carroll, Operations Manager: 06 753 7830 or email cath.andersoncarroll@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Lianne McElroy, Volunteer & Hospitality Services Manager: 06 753 7830 or email lianne.mcelroy@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Bronwyn Morgan, Clinical Nurse Specialist: 06 753 7830 or email bronwyn.morgan@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Vanessa Philp, Clinical Nurse Educator: 06 753 7830 or email Vanessa.philp@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Heather Ternouth, Day Programme Co-ordinator: 06 753 7830 or email heather.ternouth@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Jackie Price, Social Worker: 06 753 7750 or email jackie.price@tdhb.org.nz

Mary Harker, Counselling: 06 753 7830 or email mary.harker@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Lisa Mourie RN, Aged Care Liaison: 06 753 7830 or email lisa.mourie@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Rose Whitaker, Promotions / Marketing Co-ordinator: 06 753 7830 or email rose.whitaker@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Judy Spranger, HospiceShops Area Manager: 06 753 8640 or email judy.spranger@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Lynda Bennett, Westown HospiceShop Manager: 06 753 8640 or email lynda.bennett@hospicetaranaki.org.nz

Marie O'Brien, Hawera HospiceShop Manager: 06 278 4593 or email  hospiceshophawera@gmail.com 

Shari Limmer, Waiwhakiho HospiceShop Manager: 06 758 8647 or email wai.hospiceshop@gmail.com

Tania Brown, Stratford HospiceShop Manager: 06 765 0900 or email stratfordhospiceshop@gmail.com

or Please fill in the form below to send us an enquiry.


Name *
Email *
Message *

Please ensure reCAPTCHA box is ticked before submitting.